J&J Auto Racing | News Headlines

Leraas Tops VSS; Madsen Wins Port Royal's Nittany Showdown Opener

Kernersville, North Carolina native, Mike Leraas picked up his second Virginia Sprint Series win of the season and proved that consistency is key has he clinched the 2021 VSS Championship on October 3rd.  

Randy Martin from California, MO, mastered the POWRi RaceSaver Sprint finale at Lake Ozark Speedway on October 9th. Martin's win marked his fourth of the season and clasped the 2021 Lake Ozark RaceSaver Sprint Track Champion.

Kerry Madsen's return the TSR No.14 resulted one for the books as he led all 25-laps of Friday's Nittany Showdown at Port Royal Speedway. Madsen finished in the Top-5 on Night 2 of the Nittany Showdown.

The young gun, Buddy Schweibinz, earned his fourth win of his season after dominating his first ever attempt at BAPS Speedway. Buddy is expected to take on the Mid-Atlantic Sprint Series in 2022.

Mike Leraas, Virginia Sprint Series, 2021 VSS Champion

Kerry Madsen, Port Royal Speedway, WoO

Buddy Schweibinz, BAPS Speedway, PASS 305

Derek Hagar, Riverside International Speedway, USCS - Flip Flop Race #1

Marshal Skinner, Riverside International Speedway, USCS - Flip Flop Race #2

Randy Martin, Lake Ozark Speedway, POWRi RaceSaver Champion

For a complete list of J&J Auto Racing winners, please visit J&J Auto Racing (jandjautoracing.com)





[ Back to J&J News ]

More News...

May 12
Hagar Does It Again; Johnson On Top At Knoxville

May 5
Solid Weekend for Six J&J Auto Racing Teams

April 29
Another Weekend Of Wins For Five J&J Auto Racing Teams

April 21
Hickman Wins Easter Nationals; Bolac Tallys First Win

April 15
Three J&J Auto Racing Teams Achieve Victories

April 7
Duke, Jr. & D'Agostino Collect Wins

March 31
Hagar Wins Back-to-Back Weekends

March 24
Hagar Wins At North Alabama Speedway

March 10
Haudenschild Takes Two; Drueke Wins First

February 25
Hafertepe, Jr. Crowned King Of The 360s

February 17
Big Weekend for Three J&J Auto Racing Teams

January 29
Pitt Wins On Australia Day

January 14
Hickman Wins Round Three of Col Beasley Classic

December 16
Clem & Orzechowski Take Honors with TOP GUN Sprints

December 9
Hickman Wins Down Under

December 3
Two J&J Auto Racing Teams Top VSP; Hafertepe,Jr. Back To Victory Lane

November 25
Harris Rakes In 12th Win; Hafertepe,Jr. Sweeps Weekend

November 19
Harris & Diamond Earn Wins

October 29
Clem Goes Back-to-Back; Sweigart Wins Founders Cup

October 22
Three J&J Auto Racings Wins

website by daniel beard