J&J Auto Racing | News Headlines

Drueke Crowned IMCA Racersaver Nationals Champion

Nebraska native, Tyler Drueke was crowned the IMCA Racesaver Nationals Champion on September 5th at Eagle Raceway. After winning the Race of Champions an exhibition race, Tyler and his team found themselves behind the eight ball by racing through the C-Main to finishing 2nd in the Feature with barely having time to adjust tire pressure between each race. The extra laps proved to be helpful for Drueke as he went on to win the Racesaver Nationals the following night. 

Not far from his hometown of Brown Arrow, Oklahoma, Noah Harris adds another win to his count as he picked up his eighth win at New Tulsa Speedway with the CHAMP 305 Series. 

Lucky number 5 for Marshall Skinner as he grabbed his fifth win of the season at Crowley's Ridge Raceway. Starting on the pole, Skinner went flag-to-flag for the win in the MSCA Jimmy Cup 305 Series. 

Marshall Skinner, Crowley's Ridge Raceway, MSCA Jimmy Cup 305 

Noah Harris, New Tulsa Speedway, Champ 305

Tyler Drueke, Eagle Raceway, Race of Champions *exhibition race

Tyler Drueke, Eagle Raceway, 2021 IMCA Racesaver Nationals Champion

Jim Morris, Latrobe Speedway, Laurel Highlands Series

For a complete list of J&J Auto Racing winners, please visit J&J Auto Racing (jandjautoracing.com)


[ Back to J&J News ]

More News...

January 14
Hickman Wins Round Three of Col Beasley Classic

December 16
Clem & Orzechowski Take Honors with TOP GUN Sprints

December 9
Hickman Wins Down Under

December 3
Two J&J Auto Racing Teams Top VSP; Hafertepe,Jr. Back To Victory Lane

November 25
Harris Rakes In 12th Win; Hafertepe,Jr. Sweeps Weekend

November 19
Harris & Diamond Earn Wins

October 29
Clem Goes Back-to-Back; Sweigart Wins Founders Cup

October 22
Three J&J Auto Racings Wins

October 14
Leraas Tops VSS; Madsen Wins Port Royal's Nittany Showdown Opener

October 7
Two J&J Auto Racing Teams Collect Track Championships

September 30
Edwards Wins Lanny Edwards Memorial Race

September 23
Hagar Sweeps Hockett/McMillin Memorial; Saiz NMMRA Champion

September 16
O'Banion Scored Midwest Power Series Championship

September 2
Garner Crowned Track Champion; Two WoO Wins

August 25
Horstman Collects Fifth NRA Sprint Invaders Championship

August 19
Noah Harris Grabs Eighth Win

August 13
Haudenschild Wins Second Ironman

August 6
Madsen Takes Two; Horstman Goes For Three

July 28
Nine Teams Score Triumph For J&J Auto Racing

July 23
Houseman,Jr. Goes Back-to-Back; Three Winners

website by daniel beard