J&J Auto Racing | News Headlines

Noah Harris Grabs Eighth Win

Noah Harris grabbed an impressive eighth win of the season behind the wheel in a J&J Auto Racing chassis on August 14th. Part of the Fast Five Weekly Series at Creek Country Speedway, Harris advanced nine positions in the 25-lap feature to score the win and his extend his DOS Champ 305 Series points lead by 190 over second place, Danny Smith. 

The fans at Plymouth Dirt Track witnessed a late race thriller by two-time PDTR 360 Sprint Car champion and current points leader, Brandon McMullen. MuMullen used lapped traffic for a late-race charge to gain his fourth victory of his 2021 race campaign.

On August 6th, Greg Dobrosky found victory lane at Dog Hollow Speedway for the first time in his career after leading the final eight laps of the 25-lap feature. 

Taking off the wing, Robert Marfia, collected his first win of the season in a 360 non winged sprint car at Sandia Speedway.

Greg Dobrosky, Dog Hollow Speedway,Laurel Highlands Series

Noah Harris, Creek County Speedway, DOS Champ 305 Series

Brandon McMullen, Plymouth Dirt Track Racing,360ci Series

Robert Marfia, Sandia Speedway, NMMRA 360 Non-wing

For a complete list of J&J Auto Racing winners, please visit J&J Auto Racing (jandjautoracing.com)



[ Back to J&J News ]

More News...

January 14
Hickman Wins Round Three of Col Beasley Classic

December 16
Clem & Orzechowski Take Honors with TOP GUN Sprints

December 9
Hickman Wins Down Under

December 3
Two J&J Auto Racing Teams Top VSP; Hafertepe,Jr. Back To Victory Lane

November 25
Harris Rakes In 12th Win; Hafertepe,Jr. Sweeps Weekend

November 19
Harris & Diamond Earn Wins

October 29
Clem Goes Back-to-Back; Sweigart Wins Founders Cup

October 22
Three J&J Auto Racings Wins

October 14
Leraas Tops VSS; Madsen Wins Port Royal's Nittany Showdown Opener

October 7
Two J&J Auto Racing Teams Collect Track Championships

September 30
Edwards Wins Lanny Edwards Memorial Race

September 23
Hagar Sweeps Hockett/McMillin Memorial; Saiz NMMRA Champion

September 16
O'Banion Scored Midwest Power Series Championship

September 9
Drueke Crowned IMCA Racersaver Nationals Champion

September 2
Garner Crowned Track Champion; Two WoO Wins

August 25
Horstman Collects Fifth NRA Sprint Invaders Championship

August 13
Haudenschild Wins Second Ironman

August 6
Madsen Takes Two; Horstman Goes For Three

July 28
Nine Teams Score Triumph For J&J Auto Racing

July 23
Houseman,Jr. Goes Back-to-Back; Three Winners

website by daniel beard