J&J Auto Racing | News Headlines

Haudenschild Wins Second Ironman

Another thrilling weekend for J&J Auto Racing as seven teams found their way to the winner's circle over, August 5-7th.

Kicking off the wins and the monkey on his back, Sam Hafertepe,Jr., captured his first ever career win at Knoxville Raceway on night #1 of the Knoxville 360 Nationals. Hafertepe,Jr. whom started sixth in the

A-Main, found himself diving to the low side of Matt Juhl for the lead on lap seven, then it was all the Hill's Racing No.15H till the checkered flag. 

Sheldon Haudenschild and his NOS Energy No.17 team went back-to-back to claim his second Ironman 55 title in a row at I-55 Speedway in Missouri. 

Jared Horstman has been a driving force on the track as he picks up his fourth win of the season at Limaland Motorsports Park.

Sam Hafertepe, Jr. Knoxville Raceway, Perlim Night - 360 Nationals

Jared Horstman, Limaland Motorsport Park, NRA Sprint Invaders

Sheldon Haudenschild, I-55 Raceway, (2) World of Outlaws * Ironman Champion

Caleb Saiz, Vado Speedway Park, NMMRA non-wing

Matt Mullins, Natural Bridge Speedway, VA Sprint Series

Trey Starks, Cottage Grove Speedway, Marvin Smith Memorial 

For a complete list of J&J Auto Racing winners, please visit J&J Auto Racing (jandjautoracing.com)



[ Back to J&J News ]

More News...

September 23
Hagar Sweeps Hockett/McMillin Memorial; Saiz NMMRA Champion

September 16
O'Banion Scored Midwest Power Series Championship

September 9
Drueke Crowned IMCA Racersaver Nationals Champion

September 2
Garner Crowned Track Champion; Two WoO Wins

August 25
Horstman Collects Fifth NRA Sprint Invaders Championship

August 19
Noah Harris Grabs Eighth Win

August 6
Madsen Takes Two; Horstman Goes For Three

July 28
Nine Teams Score Triumph For J&J Auto Racing

July 23
Houseman,Jr. Goes Back-to-Back; Three Winners

July 16
Four J&J Auto Racing Winners; Edwards With Three Wins at DBS

July 8
Harris Continues Win Streak; Four New Winners For J&J Auto Racing

July 1
Madsen Continues To Impress; Seven J&J Auto Racing Team Wins

June 24
10 J&J Auto Racing Winners; Schatz 300th Win

June 18
Four J&J Auto Racing Teams Pick Up Wins

June 9
Harris Grabbed Fifth Win; Nine J&J Teams Rack In Victories

June 3
Five First Time J&J Auto Racing Winners

May 26
Three J&J Auto Racing Winners

May 19
Harris Continues To Roll;Reinhardt Wins First All Star Race

May 12
Haudenschild Wins Barn Burner; Harris Picks Up Third Win

May 5
Nine Winners For J&J Auto Racing

website by daniel beard