J&J Auto Racing | News Headlines

Nine Teams Score Triumph For J&J Auto Racing

It was an active weekend for many J&J Auto Racing teams as nine teams record wins over, July 23-24. Riley Goodno, Tony Drueke, and Chris Ware all visited victory lane for the first time this season. No strangers to victory lane, Sheldon Haudenschild, Cap Henry, Clint Garner, Brandon McMullen, Danny Wood, and Spencer Hill brought back their teams to winner's circle around the Midwest. 

Sheldon Haudenschild won night one of Summer Nationals at William's Grove Speedway. Sheldon and his father Jac Haudenschild are the first father/son duo to both win a World of Outlaws feature event at Williams Grove Speedway.

Cap Henry took a liking to Lake Ozark Speedway pretty quickly as he won night one of the Inaugural Beach Brawl with the All Star Circuit of Champions and stood on the podium on the second night to tally up ten top-10 finishes in the row for the No. 4 Lane Racing team. 

Clint Garner went flag-to-flag win his 43rd A-main event at Knoxville Raceway on Saturday night. 

Riley Goodno, Jacksonville Speedway, 410ci

Sheldon Haudenschild, Williams Grove Speedway, WoO * prelim night -Summer Nationals

Cap Henry, Lake Ozark Speedway, ASCoC

Tony Drueke, Dixieland Speedway, Virginia Sprint Series

Clint Garner, Knoxville Raceway, 360ci

Brandon McMullen, Plymouth Dirt Track,360ci

Spencer Hill, Sandia Speedway, 360ci* Non-Wing

Danny Wood, Enid Speedway, Sooner Sprint Series

For a complete list of J&J Auto Racing winners, please visit J&J Auto Racing (jandjautoracing.com)



[ Back to J&J News ]

More News...

January 14
Hickman Wins Round Three of Col Beasley Classic

December 16
Clem & Orzechowski Take Honors with TOP GUN Sprints

December 9
Hickman Wins Down Under

December 3
Two J&J Auto Racing Teams Top VSP; Hafertepe,Jr. Back To Victory Lane

November 25
Harris Rakes In 12th Win; Hafertepe,Jr. Sweeps Weekend

November 19
Harris & Diamond Earn Wins

October 29
Clem Goes Back-to-Back; Sweigart Wins Founders Cup

October 22
Three J&J Auto Racings Wins

October 14
Leraas Tops VSS; Madsen Wins Port Royal's Nittany Showdown Opener

October 7
Two J&J Auto Racing Teams Collect Track Championships

September 30
Edwards Wins Lanny Edwards Memorial Race

September 23
Hagar Sweeps Hockett/McMillin Memorial; Saiz NMMRA Champion

September 16
O'Banion Scored Midwest Power Series Championship

September 9
Drueke Crowned IMCA Racersaver Nationals Champion

September 2
Garner Crowned Track Champion; Two WoO Wins

August 25
Horstman Collects Fifth NRA Sprint Invaders Championship

August 19
Noah Harris Grabs Eighth Win

August 13
Haudenschild Wins Second Ironman

August 6
Madsen Takes Two; Horstman Goes For Three

July 23
Houseman,Jr. Goes Back-to-Back; Three Winners

website by daniel beard