J&J Auto Racing | News Headlines

Houseman,Jr. Goes Back-to-Back; Three Winners

Three J&J Auto Racing teams take the checkered over the weekend, July 16-17th.  

Mike Houseman, Jr. goes 20 laps the distance at Crawford County Speedway to tackle back-to-back weekend wins. 

Also picking up his second win of the season, was two-time Plymouth Dirt Track Racing Track Champion, Brandon McMullen. McMullen who started seventh in the a-main, worked his way up to first by lap 11. McMullen controlled the remaining 14 laps to collect the win. 

Picking up his first win at the Ridge, Todd Bradford in the 305ci Division. 

Mike Houseman, Jr. Crawford County, IMCA Series

Brandon McMullen, Plymouth Dirt Track Racing, 360ci Division

Todd Bradford, Crowley's Ridge Raceway, 305ci Division

For a complete list of J&J Auto Racing winners, please visit J&J Auto Racing (jandjautoracing.com)


[ Back to J&J News ]

More News...

August 4
Eleven Winners In J&J's

July 28
Nine J&J Winners Headline Sprint Car Action

July 23
Three J&J Auto Racing Teams Top Competition

July 15
Starks Continues To Make His Mark

July 6
Serbus Continuing His Winning Ways; Five J&J Auto Racing Winners

June 30
Haudenschild Cashes In; Eisenschenk Gets First Win

June 23
Epic Weekend For J&J Auto Racing

June 18
Seven J&J Auto Racing Teams Visit Victory Lane

June 10
J&J Auto Racing Tallies Four Wins; Johnson New Track Record

June 2
Big Memorial Day Weekend For J&J Auto Racing

May 25
Four J&J Auto Racing Teams Collect Second Wins

May 18
Serbus Takes Three; Haudenschild Wins Big

May 12
Hagar Does It Again; Johnson On Top At Knoxville

May 5
Solid Weekend for Six J&J Auto Racing Teams

April 29
Another Weekend Of Wins For Five J&J Auto Racing Teams

April 21
Hickman Wins Easter Nationals; Bolac Tallys First Win

April 15
Three J&J Auto Racing Teams Achieve Victories

April 7
Duke, Jr. & D'Agostino Collect Wins

March 31
Hagar Wins Back-to-Back Weekends

March 24
Hagar Wins At North Alabama Speedway

website by daniel beard