J&J Auto Racing | News Headlines

Madsen Continues To Impress; Seven J&J Auto Racing Team Wins

Kerry Madsen has been on a tear onboard the Tony Stewart Racing No.14, as he picked two back-to-back prelim night wins at Jackson Motorplex during the Jackson Nationals. While keeping the seat warm for owner, Tony Stewart, Madsen, and the team had a successful week together, has they collected five consecutive top ten finishes with three podium finishes included and, two wins to round out the week.

Cale Thomas added to his win tally again over the weekend by capturing his second win at St. Francois County Raceway on June 26th. 

Super Stock driver turned winged sprint car driver, Patrick Heikkinen went flag-to-flag to dominate his first ever sprint car win at Gondik Law Speedway.

Kerry Madsen, Jackson Motorplex, World of Outlaws * June 24-25th Wins

Patrick Heikkinen, Gondik Law Speedway, UMSS

Shane Morgan, Baton Rouge Raceway, 360ci Series

Danny Wood, Southern Oklahoma Speedway, OCRS/IMCA

Chris Myers, Wayne County Speedway, 410ci Series

Cale Thomas, St. Francois County Raceway, 410ci Series

For a complete list of J&J Auto Racing winners, please visit http://jandjautoracing.com/About/?Page=Winners


[ Back to J&J News ]

More News...

July 28
Nine Teams Score Triumph For J&J Auto Racing

July 23
Houseman,Jr. Goes Back-to-Back; Three Winners

July 16
Four J&J Auto Racing Winners; Edwards With Three Wins at DBS

July 8
Harris Continues Win Streak; Four New Winners For J&J Auto Racing

June 24
10 J&J Auto Racing Winners; Schatz 300th Win

June 18
Four J&J Auto Racing Teams Pick Up Wins

June 9
Harris Grabbed Fifth Win; Nine J&J Teams Rack In Victories

June 3
Five First Time J&J Auto Racing Winners

May 26
Three J&J Auto Racing Winners

May 19
Harris Continues To Roll;Reinhardt Wins First All Star Race

May 12
Haudenschild Wins Barn Burner; Harris Picks Up Third Win

May 5
Nine Winners For J&J Auto Racing

April 28
Stenhouse, Jr. Goes Back-To-Back; Four J&J Auto Racing Teams Visit Victory Lane

April 21
Stewart & Haudenschild Win Thrillers

April 14
J&J Auto Racing Finds Victory Lane

April 8
Four J&J Auto Racing Teams Earn Victories; Hickman Makes History

March 25
Three J&J Auto Racing Team Victories

March 17
Haudenschild & Morgan Tally First Win Of Season

February 10
Schatz & Hickman Victorious With J&JAuto Racing

February 3
Leversedge Crowned Champion; Schatz Wins First Of The Year

website by daniel beard