J&J Auto Racing | News Headlines

Four J&J Auto Racing Teams Earn Victories; Hickman Makes History

It was another weekend for the books as four J&J Auto Racing teams across the world celebrated in victory lane respectively over the weekend, April 2-3.

Rusty Hickman and his Hickman Motorsport V40 team made history by becoming the 2021 Mainline Dynolog Dynamometers Allstars Series Champion, just his father, Darren Hickman once held in the 2007/2008 race season. This marks Rusty's first series championship with the Allstars Series. 

J&J Auto Racing saw three first time winners of the season with, Nick Sweigart, Devon Amos and Mick D'Agostino.

Rusty Hickman, Timmis Speedway, Methonol Moonshine Masters & Australian Allstars Series

Nick Sweigart, Port Royal Speedway, PASS

Mick D'Agostino, New Egypt Speedway, Wingless Sprints

*Ricky Hickman 2020/2021 Australian Allstars Series Champion

For a complete list of J&J Auto Racing winners, please visit J&J Auto Racing (jandjautoracing.com)


[ Back to J&J News ]

More News...

July 28
Nine Teams Score Triumph For J&J Auto Racing

July 23
Houseman,Jr. Goes Back-to-Back; Three Winners

July 16
Four J&J Auto Racing Winners; Edwards With Three Wins at DBS

July 8
Harris Continues Win Streak; Four New Winners For J&J Auto Racing

July 1
Madsen Continues To Impress; Seven J&J Auto Racing Team Wins

June 24
10 J&J Auto Racing Winners; Schatz 300th Win

June 18
Four J&J Auto Racing Teams Pick Up Wins

June 9
Harris Grabbed Fifth Win; Nine J&J Teams Rack In Victories

June 3
Five First Time J&J Auto Racing Winners

May 26
Three J&J Auto Racing Winners

May 19
Harris Continues To Roll;Reinhardt Wins First All Star Race

May 12
Haudenschild Wins Barn Burner; Harris Picks Up Third Win

May 5
Nine Winners For J&J Auto Racing

April 28
Stenhouse, Jr. Goes Back-To-Back; Four J&J Auto Racing Teams Visit Victory Lane

April 21
Stewart & Haudenschild Win Thrillers

April 14
J&J Auto Racing Finds Victory Lane

March 25
Three J&J Auto Racing Team Victories

March 17
Haudenschild & Morgan Tally First Win Of Season

February 10
Schatz & Hickman Victorious With J&JAuto Racing

February 3
Leversedge Crowned Champion; Schatz Wins First Of The Year

website by daniel beard