J&J Auto Racing | News Headlines

Tony Stewart Wins Big At Wild Wing Shootout

Tony Stewart dominated the final night of the Wild Wing Shootout behind the wheel of a J&J Auto Racing chassis. Stewart, a long time customer of J&J Auto Racing, started the night off on the right foot with a new Arizona Speedway track record, recording a lap time of 12.395 that propelled him the pole position for the feature. Tony led green to checkered, but it was not without a battle, as he contended with lap traffic for several circuits. This marks Stewart's first win of the season.

Full a complete list of J&J Auto Racing winners, please visit 
J&J Auto Racing (jandjautoracing.com)

Tony Stewart, Arizona Speedway, Wild Wing Shootout


[ Back to J&J News ]

More News...

July 28
Nine Teams Score Triumph For J&J Auto Racing

July 23
Houseman,Jr. Goes Back-to-Back; Three Winners

July 16
Four J&J Auto Racing Winners; Edwards With Three Wins at DBS

July 8
Harris Continues Win Streak; Four New Winners For J&J Auto Racing

July 1
Madsen Continues To Impress; Seven J&J Auto Racing Team Wins

June 24
10 J&J Auto Racing Winners; Schatz 300th Win

June 18
Four J&J Auto Racing Teams Pick Up Wins

June 9
Harris Grabbed Fifth Win; Nine J&J Teams Rack In Victories

June 3
Five First Time J&J Auto Racing Winners

May 26
Three J&J Auto Racing Winners

May 19
Harris Continues To Roll;Reinhardt Wins First All Star Race

May 12
Haudenschild Wins Barn Burner; Harris Picks Up Third Win

May 5
Nine Winners For J&J Auto Racing

April 28
Stenhouse, Jr. Goes Back-To-Back; Four J&J Auto Racing Teams Visit Victory Lane

April 21
Stewart & Haudenschild Win Thrillers

April 14
J&J Auto Racing Finds Victory Lane

April 8
Four J&J Auto Racing Teams Earn Victories; Hickman Makes History

March 25
Three J&J Auto Racing Team Victories

March 17
Haudenschild & Morgan Tally First Win Of Season

February 10
Schatz & Hickman Victorious With J&JAuto Racing

website by daniel beard