J&J Auto Racing | News Headlines

Saiz & Tanner Earn Championships; Henry Remains Dominate In Midwest

Another winning weekend for our J&J Auto Racing teams. Caleb Saiz and Jason Tanner, both collected series championships on Oct 10th behind the wheel of a J&J Auto Racing Chassis. Cap Henry continued to show his dominance with an Ollies Bargain Outlet All Star Circuit of Champions Series win on Oct 9th. Sye Lynch, Matt Foos and Steve Diamond take home victories.

Sye Lynch, Lernerville Speedway, Fab4 Championship Night

Cap Henry, Fremont Speedway, ASCOC - Jim & Joanne Ford Classic *Night 1

Matt Foss, Fremont Speedway, ASCOC - Jim & Joanne Ford Classic 305 division *Night 1

Steve Diamond, East Bay Raceway Park, Q Auto Sprints

*Caleb Saiz, Sandia Speedway, NMMRA POWRi Nonwing Championship

*Jason Tanner, Sandia Speedway, Sandia Wing Champion

For a complete list of J&J Auto Racing winners, please visit http://jandjautoracing.com/About/?Page=Winners


[ Back to J&J News ]

More News...

April 8
Four J&J Auto Racing Teams Earn Victories; Hickman Makes History

March 25
Three J&J Auto Racing Team Victories

March 17
Haudenschild & Morgan Tally First Win Of Season

February 10
Schatz & Hickman Victorious With J&JAuto Racing

February 3
Leversedge Crowned Champion; Schatz Wins First Of The Year

January 27
Tony Stewart Wins Big At Wild Wing Shootout

January 13
Hickman Claims Col Beasley Memorial

January 7
Walker Rings In The New Year With Win

December 24
Diamond, Jr. Collects Championship And RoY

November 26
Tyler Clem Visits Victory Lane

November 17
Gray Earns National Championship; Stenhouse, Jr. Sweeps Weekend

November 11
Hagar & Diamond Find Victory Lane With J&J Auto Racing

November 5
Townsend Takes Victory In J&J Auto Racing Chassis

October 28
Haudenschild Prevails At Kokomo Speedway With J&J Auto Racing

October 21
Hafertepe, Jr. Earns Fifth ASCS National Championship With J&J Auto Racing

October 7
Solid Weekend For Six J&J Auto Racing Teams

September 30
Three J&J Teams Crowned Champions; Seven Feature Winners

September 24
Hastings Wins Championship; Five J&J Teams Take Victory

September 16
Two Championships For Henry; Three J&J Auto Racing Teams Score Victories

September 10
Nine J&J Auto Racing Victories; Devault Crowned Track Champion

website by daniel beard