J&J Auto Racing | News Headlines

J&J Auto Racing Teams Score Three Championships, Three Wins

Omdahl, Grosz, Duke, Jr., Take Titles, Weller, Kreutter & Costa Win with J&J Auto Racing

Nick Omdahl locked up the 2019 Northern Outlaw Sprint Associatio (NOSA) Championship on Sept. 13.

Lee Grosz won the Jackson Motorplex 360 Sprint Car Series Championship on the same night, followed by Trey Starks who finished second in the point standings.

Ken Duke, Jr., wrapped up a stellar season with the 2019 RaceSaver Championship on Sept. 14 at Selinsgrove (Pa.) Speedway.

Josh Weller posted a win in URC competition at Georgetown (Del.) Speedway on Sept. 14, while Scott Kreutter won the Canadian Nationals at Ohsweken Speedway in Ontario, Canada the same night. Jesse Costa wrapped up the weekend with an Action Sprint Tour Crate feature win at Ohsweken.

For a complete list of J&J Auto Racing winners, please visit http://jandjautoracing.com/About/?Page=Winners 



[ Back to J&J News ]

More News...

July 28
Nine Teams Score Triumph For J&J Auto Racing

July 23
Houseman,Jr. Goes Back-to-Back; Three Winners

July 16
Four J&J Auto Racing Winners; Edwards With Three Wins at DBS

July 8
Harris Continues Win Streak; Four New Winners For J&J Auto Racing

July 1
Madsen Continues To Impress; Seven J&J Auto Racing Team Wins

June 24
10 J&J Auto Racing Winners; Schatz 300th Win

June 18
Four J&J Auto Racing Teams Pick Up Wins

June 9
Harris Grabbed Fifth Win; Nine J&J Teams Rack In Victories

June 3
Five First Time J&J Auto Racing Winners

May 26
Three J&J Auto Racing Winners

May 19
Harris Continues To Roll;Reinhardt Wins First All Star Race

May 12
Haudenschild Wins Barn Burner; Harris Picks Up Third Win

May 5
Nine Winners For J&J Auto Racing

April 28
Stenhouse, Jr. Goes Back-To-Back; Four J&J Auto Racing Teams Visit Victory Lane

April 21
Stewart & Haudenschild Win Thrillers

April 14
J&J Auto Racing Finds Victory Lane

April 8
Four J&J Auto Racing Teams Earn Victories; Hickman Makes History

March 25
Three J&J Auto Racing Team Victories

March 17
Haudenschild & Morgan Tally First Win Of Season

February 10
Schatz & Hickman Victorious With J&JAuto Racing

website by daniel beard