J&J Auto Racing | News Headlines

Taylor, Duke, Jr. And Bridges Win With J&J Auto Racing

(Photo: Ryan Taylor Racing Facebook)

Ryan Taylor, Ken Duke, Jr. and Johnny Bridges all scored wins behind the wheels of J&J Auto Racing entries in recent weeks.

Taylor picked up his first win of 2019 at Port Royal (Pa.) Speedway on March 30 to put his name on the J&J Auto Racing winner board.

Duke, Jr. also won his second feature event of the season in PASS 305 Sprints competition on April 6. Spencer Bayston followed him to the lin in eighth place.

Bridges earned his first triumph of the year at Cherokee Speedway in Gaffney, SC on April 6 to put his name in the J&J Auto Racing winner's book. Trey Starks followed him to the line in second while Lance Moss claimed fourth place. Eric Riggins, Jr., followed in sixth position at the checkered flag with Terry Gray taking the eighth spot and Kyle Amerson rounding out the J&J effort with a ninth-place finish.

For a complete list of J&J Winners, please visit http://jandjautoracing.com/About/?Page=Winners 



[ Back to J&J News ]

More News...

October 18
Hafertepe, Jr., & Sweigart Win With J&J Auto Racing

October 4
Hammaker Wins Williams Grove 358ci Championship & Feature; Mcmullen, Hagar & Mclain Win

September 25
Schatz, D'Agostino & Duke, Jr., Win While Houseman, Jr. Claims Three Titles

September 20
J&J Auto Racing Teams Score Three Championships, Three Wins

September 19
Two Championships, Three Wins For J&J Auto Racing

September 10
J&J Auto Racing Teams Take Two Wins, Two Championships

September 1
J&J Auto Racing Teams Bring Home 11 Victories

August 31
J&J Auto Racing Winning Ways Continue Through August

August 23
Eight Score For J&J Auto Racing

August 16
Weekly Winners August 7 - 11

August 5
Weekly Winners July 26 - August 3

July 26
Full Overview: Weekly Winners June 28 - July 20

July 25
J&J Auto Racing Scores Eight Wins As Summer Heat Builds

July 11
July 4th Week Proves To Be Hot For J&J Auto Racing

July 4
Perfect 10: J&J Auto Racing Teams Score A Perfect Week

June 27
A Perfect Dozen: J&J Auto Racing Team Score 12 Wins

June 20
J&J Auto Racing Teams Continue Winning Ways With Seven Victories

June 13
J&J Auto Racing Teams Roll Double Six

May 31
J&J Auto Racing Teams Score 12 Wins In 11 Days

May 15
Lucky Seven: Schatz, Weller, Matus, Scheuerle, Duke, Jr., Gebhardt & Palmer Win With J&J Auto Racing

website by daniel beard