J&J Auto Racing | News Headlines

J&J Auto Racing Sweeps DIRTcar Nationals

McKENZIE, Tenn. (Feb. 14, 2018) – The month of February has been unseasonably warm in Florida, but for J&J Auto Racing it’s been simply scorching hot. . more

Strong Dealer Network Propels J&J Auto Racing

McKENZIE, Tenn. (Feb. 1, 2018) – The saying goes you’re only as strong as your weakest link, and in the case of J&J Auto Racing weakness doesn’t exist. . more

Brocas Is Best In New Zealand

McKENZIE, Tenn. (Jan. 26, 2018) – Veteran Sprint Car ace, Kerry Brocas, went into the New Zealand Sprint Car title event at Vodafone Speedway Western Springs on January 20 confident but not considered the favorite to win. With nearly 30 years of racing experience in both Midget Cars and Sprint Cars, Brocas is hardly a rookie or novice. However, he could be considered something of an outsider when compared to the international names he was to compete against. . more

More News...

January 19
Schatz Triples Down In Australia

December 21
Zane Cooper Wins With J&J, Last Chance To Enter #WinWithJ&J Twitter Contest

December 15
Campbell, Stewart Capture Wins For J&J Auto Racing

December 2
Horstman Crowned NRA Champion, Whittall Selinsgrove Rookie Of The Year

November 23
Murcott, Moro Lock-up Titles

November 16
Hafertepe, Jr., Thomas Lock Up Titles, Starks Wins In Florida

November 11
Wins Continue, Schatz Wins The War In Charlotte

October 26
J&J Auto Racing Teams Score Wins On Two Continents, Earn Rookie Of The Year Honors

October 18
Teams Score Five Wins, Three Championships, Rookie Of The Year Title

October 13
J&J Auto Racing Welcomes New Dealers, Bova Wins Fifth Race Of 2017

October 5
McMullen Repeats As Midwest Sprintcar Association Champion, Teams Win In Five States

September 28
George Tristao, Jr., Wins Western RaceSaver Championship, Teams Pick Up Six Pack Of Victories

September 21
Zimmerman Wins Butler Motor Speedway Championship, J&J Teams Pick Up Four Wins

September 14
Teams Win An Even Dozen, Kulhanek Wins ASCS Gulf South Title

August 31
Winning Races, Chasing Championships: Moro, Edwards & Drueke Lock Up Titles

August 24
Winner, Winner, Steak Dinner

August 17
Schatz, Garner Earn Knoxville Nationals Pages

July 27
#WinWithJ&J... Teams Clear Triple Digit Win Total

July 13
Numbers Game: J&J Auto Racing Teams See Success In 410, 360 & 305 Sprint Car Racing Divisions

July 5
Fourth Of July Fireworks: J&J Auto Racing Teams Score 19 Wins In Two Weeks

website by daniel beard